Cart

Literature & Fiction

Wide variety of Action & Adventure, African American, Ancient & Medieval Literature, British & Irish, Classics, Contemporary, Dramas & Plays, Erotica, Essays & Correspondence, Genre Fiction, Historical Fiction, History & Criticism, Humor & Satire, Literary, Mythology & Folk Tales, Poetry, Short Stories & Anthologies, United States, Women's Fiction, World Literature and much more
  1. Return to the House of Sin: A heart-racing historical romance, perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton! (Bastards of London, Book 4)
  2. Khan: Empire of Silver: A Novel of the Khan Empire (Conqueror series Book 4)
  3. CROTA
  4. Master Of War (Master of War Series Book 1)
  5. Lady Macbeth: A Novel
  6. Doctor Sleep: A Novel
  7. Barnabas, Quentin and the Scorpio Curse (Volume 23) (Dark Shadows)
  8. Barnabas, Quentin and the Serpent (Volume 24) (Dark Shadows)
  9. Dragon's Mire (Badlands Paranormal Police Department Book 4)
  10. The Push: A Novel
  11. French: Short Stories for Intermediate Level + AUDIO: Improve your French listening comprehension skills with seven French stories for intermediate level
  12. Spy, Spy Again (Valdemar: Family Spies Book 3)
  13. Clive Barker's Books of Blood: Volume One (Movie Tie-In)
  14. The Damnation Game
  15. Ashes of Onyx
  16. Sarah's Cross: A Ghost Story
  17. The Special: Extra Special Movie Edition
  18. Blood For A Cambium Heart: A Collection of Horrors
  19. From Death Reborn
  20. Maestra (Concentric Worlds Book 2)